Log in
Help / Sharing

Card Visibility

When a card is created, it defaults to being visible to everyone in your workspace.

You can change the visibility either when creating a card or from the share settings for the card:

  • Everyone can view - Everyone in the workspace can view and comment on the card
  • Everyone can edit - Everyone in the workspace can edit the card
  • Invite only - Only people or groups that the card is specifically shared with can view or edit it