Log in

"Everyone can edit" Visibility Option

September 27, 2021 in Changelog

Everyone can edit user interface

Today we launched a new "Everyone can edit" option for card visibility, to work alongside the "Everyone can view" and "Invite only." When you create a card that you want everyone on the team to be able to edit, "Everyone can edit" is much more convenient than having to share the card with each person in your organization.